C-CAS Faculty win 2022 National Awards from the American Chemical Society

Author: C-CAS

Doyle And Sarpong

Congratulations to Abby Doyle for winning the Elias J. Corey Award for Outstanding Original Contribution in Organic Synthesis by a Young Investigator and to Richmond Sarpong for winning the ACS Award for Creative Work in Synthetic Organic Chemistry

For details see